Adolescents at Risk Subgroup Membership

The LSCP's Adolescents at Risk Subgroup is chaired by Tina Nicholson (A/Detective Chief Inspector, Metropolitan Police) and made up of: 

Education & Voluntary Sector Partners

Morgan Haines, Head Teacher, City Heights E-ACT Academy 

Emma Farnesi, Team Leader at Kings College Hospital, Red Thread

Lauren Hart, Service Manager, The Gaia Centre

Health Partners

Bethan Morris, Acute Team, Guy's and St Thomas' Hospital Trust

Hannah Bracey, Named Nurse, Community Safeguarding, Guy's and St Thomas' Hospital Trust

Police Partners

Tina Nicholson, A/Detective Chief Inspector, Metropolitan Police (Chair)

Mark McLeavery, Inspector, Metropolitan Police Safer Schools Team 

Local Authority Partners

David Michael, Service Manager, Children's Social Care, Lambeth Council

Ellanora Clarke, Head of the Youth Offending Service, Lambeth Council

Kristian Aspinall, Assistant Director, Community Safety, Lambeth Council

Rose Parker, Violence Against Women and Girls Lead Commissioner & Programme Manager, Lambeth Council